New Residence

I moved today from my great little contemporary business hotel to another place in Dubai. You won’t believe what my colleague found for me to hangout until I figure out if I will need to be in Dubai or Abu Dhabi. It is a 10,000 square foot villa with 10 bedrooms and 12 bathrooms, a media room and a large living room, dining room and kitchen. I have included some images of the exterior along with the private pool area. We also have what the locals call a “majlis” area. Sort of an outdoor family room/lounge area. I am one lucky guy to have friends who know friends. Will keep you posted on whether or not the pool water affects my sensitive skin.

About archietek52

Architect, artist, author, designer, lecturer and world traveller
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

