Valued customer

Well it appears that when I spent approx. ten days in Indy last week, it caused enough of an economic downturn that my local Krispy Creme store went out of business. I did not think that my couple of visits a week would be the turning point of their business. I stopped by this morning to get my usual and to my surprise the entire store has been vacated from the little shopping area in the office building next door. The only thing left was one KC sign on the drywall bulkhead in the hallway.

Well I guess my little coffee shop downstairs was able to fend off the big chain store. Survival of the fittest or maybe it is a David and Goliath scenario. Thumbs up to the small business man………..

About archietek52

Architect, artist, author, designer, lecturer and world traveller
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

